Russ Agrusa
Sergey Adamenko
Advisor to the President,
Denis Anikin
Technical director of mail
and cloud services,
Mail.Ru Group
Maxim Antonov
Head of Corporate IT Architecture, Department of Information Technologies, Automation and Telecommunications, Gazprom Neft

Ekaterina Babenkova
Journal of the Director of the Filling Station; Vice President,
Association of Enterprises of Roadside Service and Tourism
Julia Babkina
Head of Customers Directorate,
Gazprom Space Systems
Tibor Bacso
Industry Solutions Director,
Anatoly Belaychuk
President, Association of Business Process Management Professionals

Vyacheslav Berzin
Chief of Metrology Control, Automation, Standardization and Information Technologies Department, Zarubezhneft
Martin Bleider
Manager Business Development,
Industrie 4.0 Maturity Center
Andrey Bochkov
Deputy General Director for Geological Exploration and Development
of the Resource Base,
Gazpromneft NTC
Alexander Burgardt
Head of EAM Directorate,
Corporation «Galaktika»

Andery Burlutskiy
Director of IT department, SIBUR;
General Director, IT-SERVICE
Valery Cherepanov
Development Director,
Anton Denisenko
Systems Architect,
IBM Russia and CIS
Alexey Dryabin
Sales representative,
Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Oleg Enin
Director of the Center for Development and Implementation for the Oil Industry, INLINE Group
Anton Ershov
Head of Strategy Resources practice, Accenture Moscow
Robert Farish
Vice President and Regional
Managing Director,
IDC Russia & CIS
Alexander Fedin
IT Smart Systems

Andrey Fleyta
Deputy General Director of the company, Postgrespro
Rinat Gimranov
Head of the Information
Technology Department,
Igor Girkin
IoT Solutions Sales Specialist,
Pavel Gontarev
General Director,

Petr Gribanov
Technological Evangelist,
1C Company
Alexander Grigorchuk
OEM Account Executive, Russia and CIS, Dell EMC
Kai Grunert
Dr., Managing Partner –
Head of region "Europe",
Detecon International GmbH
Ilya Gudenko
Head of Marketing
and Sales Support Department,

Ruslan Gulevich
General Director,
Dmitry Gurevich
Member, The Public Council under the Ministry of Communications of Russia
Rinald Hamidullin
Pavel Ivanchenko
Head of Implementation
and Development of M2M / IoT
Corporate Business Products,

Andrey Ivanov
Director, EMEIA Oil
and Gas Advisory Centre, EY
Dmitry Kazantsev
Client Technical Sales Specialist,
Andrey Kolupov
Deputy General Director,
Control IT
Vladimir Komov

Leonid Konik
Chief Executive Officer – Editor-in-Chief,
IG ComNews
Andrey Kosenko
Business Solutions Strategist,
Artem Kozlovsky
Partner, Head of the Advisory Services Group for Oil and Gas Companies
in the CIS, EY
Mikhail Kosov
Director of business development,

Konstantin Kravchenko
Head of Information
Technology, Automation and
Telecommunications Department,
Gazprom Neft
Konstantin Kravchenko
Institute "New Opportunities"
Andrey Kuzyaev
President, Member of the Board
of Directors, Chairman of the Board,
ER-Telecom Holding
Sergey Lade
Head of the Personnel Management
and Organizational Development
of Corporate Functions,
Gazprom Neft

Mikhail Mescheryakov
APM Software Sales Leader,
General Elecrtic
Rafail Miftakhov
Director, Consulting,
Yury Mikhailov
Managing Partner,
Consort Petersburg, International Executive Search Federation (IESF)
Shai Monzon
Manufacturing Domain Lead,
IT Department,
Intel Corporation

Nikolay Muravyov
Head of Information Systems,
Bari Murtazin
Solution Sales Expert in O&G sector,
Sergey Nikulin
General Director,
Kirill Poroshin
Oil and Gas Sales Director,
ER-Telecom Holding

Valery Pronin
Deputy General Director
for Organizational Issues,
Roman Prytkov
System engineer,
Veeam Russia and CIS
Vladimir Rubanov
Managing Director, Ph.D.,
Alexander Rubshtein
Director of Development Department, Avtomatika-Service

Julia Sakharova
Director of North-West Federal District, HeadHunter
Oleg Semanov
Technical Director, Noyabrskneftegazsvyaz
Artyom Semenikhin
Industrial research team manager,
Tatiana Serykh
Head of Upstream practice,
Accenture Moscow

Maksim Shadura
Head of Information Technologies, Automation and Telecommunications Division, Exploration and Production Unit,
Gazprom Neft
Evgeny Shatilov
Head of land management
and surveying works,
Valery Shleenkova
Head of Corporate Customer Service,
1C Company
Sergey Shubin
Director IT project development,
Skolkovo Foundation

Artem Skvortsov
Development Director, Co-founder,
Lyudmila Smolina
Business Development Director,
AVRIO Group Consulting
Alexander Sokolov
Director of the Oil and Chemistry Divison, IBS
Nina Sukhova
Director of Programs for Digital Transformation and Business Continuity, Gazprom Neft

Vyacheslav Sundukov
Deputy General Director for IT,
Afipsky Refinery
Andrey Suvorov
Head of Critical Infrastructure Protection Business Development,
Kaspersky Lab
Maxim Tambiev
Country manager, Russia,
Forester Research Inc.
Natalia Tarakanovskaya
Foresight Community,
St. Petersburg Leaders Club

Leonid Tikhomirov
Head, ITPS
Max Tsypliaev
Founder, President and CEO,
Evgeniya Vasilenko
CEO, Association of Software Products Developers «Domestic Software»
Roman Vasiliev
Head of the Department
of Commercial Relations,

Vera Vitalieva
Consulting Director, Human Resources Management Group and Organizational Change, Deloitte
Maria Vozhegova
Vice President, General Director,
Gartner RUS (Gartner, Inc.)
Mikhail Yakobovsky
Dr., Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Deputy Director for Research, Federal Research Center of the Institute of Applied Mathematics of M.V. Keldysh of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Tagir Yapparov
Chairman of the Board,
I.T. Group

Evgeny Yudovin
Sales Director,
Orange Business Services
Alexander Zinchenko
DQ Technical Analyst,
Salym Petroleum Development N.V.
Nikolay Zylyaev
General Director of Representation
in Russia and the CIS,
Ixia Solutions Group, Keysight Technologies
Contact information and press accreditation
Тел.: +7 (495) 933-54-83